Staff

View Staff for:

 

Name Room # Assignment Email
Kit Cosgriff Office Principal kcosgriff@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cyrine Trasmer Office Office Manager ctrasmer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Christine Berliner Office Office Clerk cberliner@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jasmine Lau 3H Transitional Kinder /Kinder jlau@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elena Pulido 4H Grade K etapia@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cherise Sorenson 6H Grade K csorenson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michaela Kinne 3 Grade 1 mkinne@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Angela Hopper 12 Grade 1 ahopper@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Laura Philippon 15 Grade 2 lphilippon@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Holly Stotts 14 Grade 2 hstotts@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Gina Grites 11 Grade 3 gbertuzzi@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jamie Lopez 10 Grade 3 jlopez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dede Lehmkuhl 8 Grade 4 dlehmkuhl@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Carrie Munson 9 Grade 4 cmunson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Andrea Nelson 5 Grade 5 anelson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Alicia McHale 6 Grade 5 amchale@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Fabien Franch 1 Computer Lab Aide ffranch@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Anitha Guruswamy   Media Center Aide aguruswamy@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Padilla 13A Parent Liaison vpadilla@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lorna Sablad 4 SDC Para lsablad@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Suzan Rantisi 7 SDC Para srantisi@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Daniel Sosa 4 SDC Para dsosa@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Nosheen Mizra 7 SDC Para nmizra@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sylvia Rodriguez 2 RSP Para  
Margarita Gibson 2 Resource mgibson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Dewitt 7B Speech cdewitt@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Norene Goldberg 7 SDC ngoldberg@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Derrick Bridger 4 SDC dbridger@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Olga Ilyin 5H Preschool Teacher oilyin@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Natalie Yan Kitchen Cook nyan@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Nancy Huerta Cafeteria Point of Sale nhuerta@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Roque Lopez   Day Custodian rlopez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us