Staff

View Staff for:

 

Name Room # Assignment Email
Kit Cosgriff Office Principal kcosgriff@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cyrine Trasmer Office Office Manager ctrasmer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sylvia Rodriguez Office Parent Liaison srodriguez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Megan Dito 3H Grade K mdito@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elena Pulido 4H Grade K etapia@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

Cherise Sorenson

Allison Miller

6H Grade K

csorenson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

amiller@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

Kate Atkeson 2 Grade 1 katkeson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Padilla 3 Grade 1 vpadilla@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Alexandra Kimball 15 Grade 2 akimball@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Holly Mawhinney 14 Grade 2 hstotts@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Yeh 13 Grade 2 jyeh@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Gina Grites 11 Grade 3 gbertuzzi@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jamie Lopez 10 Grade 3 jlopez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Emily Tuipulotu 12 Grade 3 etuipulotu@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dede Lehmkuhl 8 Grade 4 dlehmkuhl@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Judy Barton 9 Grade 4 jbarton@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Chris Barcklay 4 Grade 5 cbarcklay@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Andrea Nelson 5 Grade 5 anelson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Alicia McHale 6 Grade 5 amchale@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Fabien Franch 7 Instructional Aide ffranch@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Colleen Ahuna Library Media Center Aide cahuna@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Irma Ruiz 1H SPED Para iruiz@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Daniel Sosa 1 SPED Para dsosa@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Dewitt 7B Speech cdewitt@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jon Moyer 1 Learning Center jmoyer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Norene Goldberg 1H SDC ngoldberg@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Olga Ilyin 5H Preschool Teacher oilyin@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Natalie Yan Kitchen Cook nyan@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Peggy Brown Cafeteria Point of Sale pbrown@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Roque Lopez   Day Custodian rlopez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jose Gabriel   Night Custodian jgabriel@sbpsd.k12.ca.us