Staff

View Staff for:

 

Name Room # Assignment Email
Kit Cosgriff Office Principal kcosgriff@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cyrine Trasmer Office Office Manager ctrasmer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jasmine Lau 13 Intervention jlau@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elena Pulido 4H Grade K etapia@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cherise Sorenson 6H Grade K csorenson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michaela Kinne 3 Grade 1 mkinne@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kate Atkeson 12 Grade 1 katkeson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Angela Hopper 3H Sped Preschool ahopper@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Alexandra Kimball 15 Grade 2 akimball@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Holly Stotts 14 Grade 2 hstotts@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Gina Grites 11 Grade 3 gbertuzzi@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jamie Lopez 10 Grade 3 jlopez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dede Lehmkuhl 8 Grade 4 dlehmkuhl@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Judy Barton 9 Grade 4 jbarton@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Andrea Nelson 5 Grade 5 anelson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Alicia McHale 6 Grade 5 amchale@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Fabien Franch 1 Computer Lab Aide ffranch@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ro Anne Tanedo   Media Center Aide rcruztanedo@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sylvia Rodriguez 2/4 SPED Para srodriguez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Faye Vegara 2/4 SPED Para fvegara@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Daniel Sosa 4 SPED Para dsosa@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Carolyn Dewitt 7B Speech cdewitt@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Margarita Gibson 2 Learning Center mgibson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Norene Goldberg 4 Learning Center ngoldberg@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Olga Ilyin 5H Preschool Teacher oilyin@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Natalie Yan Kitchen Cook nyan@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Peggy Brown Cafeteria Point of Sale pbrown@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Roque Lopez   Day Custodian rlopez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us