Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Room Email
Kerry Dees Principal Office kdees@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Gloria Campos
Office Manager Office gcampos@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
  Parent Liaison Office  
Raquel Gonzalez Media Aide Library rgonzalez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sara Maria Menendez Kindergarten 3 smenendez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
George Ellis Kindergarten 4 gellis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kristi Allen 1st 17 kallen@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Laura Ikeda 1st 18 likeda@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jen Colter 2nd 19 jcolter@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
  2nd/3rd 20
Manisha Manix 3rd 15 mmanix@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Lam Transitional Kindergarten 7 mlam@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ashley Timmington 4th 12 atimmington@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Allison Seubert 4th 13 aseubert@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Charlip-Blumlein 5th 14 cblumiein@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dilia Salazar 5th 11 dsalazar@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Laura Gianino Intervention 16 lgianino@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Monica Malacaman Pre-S SDC 9 mmalacaman@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Martinez Pre-S SDC 10 jmartinez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Christine Magdaleno Cafeteria Manager Kitchen cmagdaleno@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Javier Rivera Day Custodian   jrivera@sbpsd.k12.ca.us