Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Room Email
Michael Rothhammer Principal Office mrothhammer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sylvia Ramirez
Office Manager Office sramirez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lesly Ceron-Miranda Parent Liaison Counseling Office lceron@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Raquel Gonzalez Clerical Support / Media Aide office rgonzalez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sara Maria Menendez TK/Kindergarten 3 smenendez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
George Ellis Kindergarten 4 gellis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kristi Allen 1st 17 kallen@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Patricia Boenjamin 1st 18 pboenjamin@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jen Colter 2nd 19 jcolter@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ashley Timmington 2nd 20 atimmington@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Gemma 3rd 15 lgemma@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Lam 3rd 14 mlam@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lola Bice 4th 12 lbice@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Allison Seubert 4th/5th 13 aseubert@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Heather Moeslein 5th 10 hmoeslein@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
David Edwards 4th & 5th Intervention 12 dedwards@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Laura Gianino Reading Intervention 23 lgianino@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Marie Lorenzo-Davis Instructional Assistant 3,4  
Monica Gomez Instructional Assistant 17,18  
Ashley Waters SpEd Counselor (Tuesday only) Counseling Office awaters@sbpsd.k12.ca.us