Business Services

Fiscal Services

Fiscal Sustainability Task Force

SCHOOL FACILITY CONDITIONS EVALUATION

Local Control Funding Formula

Local Control Accountability Plan

Crestmoor Lease Agreement

Contact List

Position Name Extension Email
Finance/Accounting
Assoc. Superintendent for Business Services Cynthia Shieh
650-624-3101 cshieh@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Executive Secretary
Cecille Mendiola 650-624-3102 cmendiola@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Retiree Benefits Jasmine Arnaout 650-624-3103 jarnaout@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Accounts Payable Bruna Burton 650-624-3129 bburton@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Payroll Roxanne Blair 650-624-3105 rblair@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Benefits Jasmine Arnaout 650-624-3103 jarnaout@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Accounting Supervisor Anastasia Tomasello 650-624-3104 atomasello@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Human Resources
Classified Personnel
Cecille Mendiola
650-624-3102
cmendiola@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Certificated Personnel
Jennifer Peponis 650-624-3110 jpeponis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Technology
Technology Manager
Don Hopkins

650-624-3128
dhopkins@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Desktop Support Technician Carlos Sevilla 650-624-3106 csevilla@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Desktop Support Technician
Tony Costa 650-624-3107 tcosta@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Food Service
Supervisor Jerry Waki 650-624-3127 jwaki@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Food Service Account Clerk Janel Costanzo 650-624-3103 jcostanzo@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Maintenance and Operations
       
Library Services
Coordinator TBD 650-624-3124