Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Email
Jeanne Elliott Principal jelliott@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Torres Office Manager jtorres@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Carner Parent Liaison ecarner@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Caitlin Ford Grade K cford@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jacqueline Escobar Grade K jescobar@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Rives-Pence Grade 1 dpence@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Yeh Grade 1/ 2 jyeh@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Melanie Peponis Grade 2 mpeponis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Cuff Grade 3 scuff@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elisa Baker Grade 3 ebaker@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kristen Ozorio Grade 4 kozorio@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Seanna Vail Grade 4/5 svail@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lorin Wilson Grade 5 lwilson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Thorsen-Spano Counselor lthorsen-spano@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Scarlett Headly Counselor smheadley@gmail.com
Veronique Green RSP vgreen@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dorothy Lee Special Educator Aide dlee@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Daniels Music  
Casey Regehr PE  
Maria Quintero Custodian mquintero@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Colleen Ahuna Media Aide cahuna@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Deanna Balestreri Point of Sales/Cafeteria Operator dbalestreri@sbpsd.k12.ca.us