Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Email
Jeanne Elliott Principal jelliott@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Torres Office Manager jtorres@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Carner Parent Liaison ecarner@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jacqueline Escobar Grade K jescobar@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Rives-Pence Grade 1 dpence@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Yeh Grade 1/ 2 jyeh@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kristen Ozorio Grade 2 kozorio@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Cuff Grade 3 scuff@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elisa Baker Grade 3 ebaker@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Seanna Vail Grade 4 svail@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Megan Dito Grade 4/5 mdito@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lorin Wilson Grade 5 lwilson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Thorsen-Spano Counselor lthorsen-spano@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Scarlett Headly Counselor smheadley@gmail.com
John Moyer RSP jmoyer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Susan Mizirawi Special Educator smizirawi@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Donna Doney Instructional Aide ddoney@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Rachel Pannetta Instructional Aide rpannetta@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Maria Quintero Custodian mquintero@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Colleen Ahuna Media Aide cahuna@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Deanna Balestreri Point of Sales/Cafeteria Operator dbalestreri@sbpsd.k12.ca.us