Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Room Email
Frances M. Dunleavy Principal Office fdunleavy@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Starobin Office manager Office lstarobin@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Cooper Grade K 6 lcooper@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Pamela Rondeau Grade K 6 prondeau@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Marconi Grade K 1 cmarconi@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

Lisa Cunningham

Grade 1 5

lcunningham@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

Theresa Murphy Grade 1 8 tmurphy@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Easley Grade 2 4 measley@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Paiva Grade 2 16 jpaiva@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Candice Claussen Grade 3 7 cclaussen@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Pamela Petronis Grade 3 3 ppetronis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Robin Burns Grade 4 19 rburns@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Heiman Grade 4 10 dheiman@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Erica Ross Grade 5 13 eross@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jeff Clegg Grade 5 9 jclegg@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Thorsen-Spano, Ed.D Counselor lib. conference room Lthorsen-spano@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Assem Al Tawdi Special Education 15 aaltawdi@sbpsd.k12.ca.us