Staff

View Staff for:
Staff Name Position Email
Dees, Kerry Principal kdees@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Smith, Donald Assistant Principal dsmith@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Case, Michael Assistant Principal mcase@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ballentine, Linda Math/Science 6 lballentine@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Barnes, Kathryn ELA/HSS 6 kbarnes@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Baum, Loralie ELA 6 lbaum@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Burnham, Jed HSS 7 jburnham@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cabrera, Johnna ELA 7 jcabrera@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Calleja, Julie PHYSICAL ED jcalleja@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cooper, Brittany SPEECH bcooper@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Darling, Robert HSS 8 rdarling@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Delaney, Kelly ELA 7 kdelaney@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
DeValle, Gail SPED/RSP 7 gdevalle@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dillie, Craig PHYSICAL ED cdillie@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Doyle, Perpetual MATH 7 pdoyle@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Fisher, Sandra SPED/SDC 6-8 sfisher@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Francis, Steve SCIENCE/MATH 8 sfrancis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Fresquez, Fran SPED/SDC 6-8 ffresquez@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Danilo MENTAL HEALTH CLINCIAN dgarcia@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Harames, Tamara MATH 8 tharames@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Hilleli, Susan SPED/RSP 8 shilleli@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Charles MATH 7 cjackson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kovacevic, Mira SPED/RSP 8 mkovacevic@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Leary, Jenna COUNSELING jleary@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lemire, Michelle ELA 8 mlemire@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Madarang, Alex MATH/SCIENCE 6 amadarang@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Mahfouz, Elyse MUSIC emahfouz@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Marron, Carmen SCIENCE 7 cmarron@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Martin, Brandy SPED/RSP 7 bmartin@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
McCracken, Jill 7/8 ART jmccracken@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Mooney, Senja HSS 8 smooney@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Moran, Maria SCIENCE 8 mmoran@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Neumann, Eirk ELA/HSS 6 eneumann@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ng, June SPED/RSP 6 jng@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Quinn, Danielle PHYSICAL ED dquinn@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Potenciano, Maria LIBRARY mpotenciano@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Roonan, Sean MATH 8 jroonan@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ross Michael TECHNOLOGY mross@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Rotenizer, Brent HSS 7 brotenizer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Schwabenlender, Julie PSYCHOLOGIST jschwabenlender@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Scott, Katie ELA 8 kscott@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Shopoff, Katy SCIENCE 7 cshopoff@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Simmons, Kristy MATH/SCIENCE 6 ksimmons@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Spears, Sarah ELD/HSS 6-8 sspears@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Spooner, Judy OFFICE MANAGER jspooner@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Taylor-Salvado, Melissa MATH/SCIENCE 6 msalvador@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Voreyer, Leanne SPED/RSP 6 lvoreyer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Wada, Sean PHYSICAL ED swada@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Whitfield, Ciana MUSIC cwhitfield@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Wilson, Sabrina COUNSELING swilson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us