Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Room Email Address
Barbara Alford Principal Office balford@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Chapman Office Manager Office lchapman@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kristie Postel Media Aide/Office Clerk Office kpostel@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Donna Contreras Grade K 30 dcontreras@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Karen Byrne Grade K 29 kbyrne@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Barbara Millett Grade K 28 bmillett@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Marjorie Duffner Grade 1 31 mduffner@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Natlie Beane Grade 1 32 nbeane@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Nancy Volkman Grade 1 32 nvolkman@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ray Yap Grade 2 3 ryap@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lisa Louie Grade 2 5 llouie@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cindy Forbes
Grade 3 4 cforbes@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Annette Lemons Grade 3 2 alemons@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Danielle Kehr Grade 4 17 dkehr@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Allison Noble Grade 4 18 anoble@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Virginia Powers Grade 5 16 vpowers@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Pastor Grade 5 14 mpastor@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Mychel Navales Special Education 15 mnavales@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Guerrero
Speech Teacher   jguerrero@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Peggy Brown Cafeteria   pbrown@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Gloria Catanach Caferteria Point of Sale   gcatanach@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ashley Waters Counselor   awaters@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Robert Sherlock Custodian   rsherlock@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Deni Meyerhoff Parent Liaison   dmeyerhoff@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Paula McAndrews Full Inclusion Aide   pmcandrew@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Teena Low Full Inclusion Aide   tlintoco-low@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Teresa Hoyer Full Inclusion Aide   thoyer@sbpsd.k12.ca.us