Staff

View Staff for:
Name Grade Room Email
Colleen Hennessy Principal Office chennessy@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Judy Droege Office Manager Office jdroege@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jacqui Conclara Parent Liaison SR1 jconclara@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Marjorie Felix Preschool Teacher 20 mfelix@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Magne Preschool Aide 20  
Claudia Grisell Grade TK 1 cgrisell@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Christine Sonnenburg Grade K 3 csonnenburg@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Amy Stachnick Grade 1 12 astachnick@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Carrie Higuera Grade 1 11 chiguera@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Katrina Chun Grade 2 14 kchun@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Susanna Kerstholt-Molly Grade 3 7 skerstholt-molly@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Emily Carlson Grade 4 10 ecarlson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Amanda Kunze Grade 2,3,5 8 ahall@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Leslie Tu Grade 5 9 ltu@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Bernard Pre-School SDC 19 ebernard@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Diane Lewis SDC Para 19 dlewis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jyotika Pal SDC Para 2  
Julie Wettstein SDC Para 2 jwettstein@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Iris Clifford Learning Center 13 iclifford@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Margarita Gibson Learning Center 13 mgibson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Derrick Bridger Autism Class K-3 4/6 dbridger@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Laura Reynolds Autism Class K-3 4/6 lreynolds@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dana Vickers RSP 13  
Ashley Waters Counselor SR1 awaters@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kalina Kotseva Occupational Therapist   kkotseva@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sanjana Jadhav Speech Pathologist CR1 sjadhav@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Shelby Childress After-School Adventures 6  
Maria Boukhalil Happy Hall 15  
Charina Reyes Happy Hall 15  
Walter Aleman Cafeteria Operator Cafe  
Irma Ruiz Cafeteria Point of Sale Cafe  
Fernando Aguilar Custodian (day)    
Christian Oregel Custodian (night)    
Amanda Glover Noon Duty Supervisor    
Pat Young Media Center Aide