Staff

View Staff for:
Name Grade Room Email
Colleen Hennessy Principal Office chennessy@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Judy Droege Office Manager Office jdroege@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jacqui Conclara Parent Liaison SR1 jconclara@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Marjorie Felix Preschool Teacher 20 mfelix@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Magne Preschool Aide 20  
Claudia Grisell Grade TK 1 cgrisell@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Christine Sonnenburg Grade K 3 csonnenburg@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lacey Chasseur Grade K 4 lchasseur@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Lauren O'Connell Grade K 4 loconnell@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Theresa Wellman Inclusion Para 4 twellman@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Walker Grade 1 14 mwalker@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Amy Stachnick Grade 1/2 12 astachnick@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Carrie Higuera Grade 2 11 chiguera@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Susanna Kerstholt-Molly Grade 3 7 skerstholt-molly@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Green Grade 4 10 sgreen@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Laura Collver Grade 4/5 9 lcollver@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Amanda Hall Grade 5 8 ahall@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Bernard Pre-School SDC 19 ebernard@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Andi Hill SDC Para 19  
Diane Lewis SDC Para 19 dlewis@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kendra Weldin Grade K-2 SDC 2 kweldin@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jyotika Pal SDC Para 2  
Julie Wettstein SDC Para 2 jwettstein@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Iris Clifford RSP 13 iclifford@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Dana Vickers RSP 13  
Karen Skogstrom County Classroom 16 kskogstrom@smcoe.org
Joelle Aud School Psychologist   jaud@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Ashley Waters Counselor SR1 awaters@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Kalina Kotseva Occupational Therapist   kkotseva@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sanjana Jadhav Speech Pathologist CR1 sjadhav@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Shelby Childress After-School Adventures 6  
Maria Boukhalil Happy Hall 15  
Charina Reyes Happy Hall 15  
Maria Rosario Cafeteria Operator Cafe  
Irma Ruiz Cafeteria Point of Sale Cafe  
Fernando Aguilar Custodian (day)    
Dieder Custodian (night)    
Amanda Glover Noon Duty Supervisor    
Nicole Sammut Noon Duty Supervisor    
Pat Young Media Center Aide