District Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Email
Cheryl Olson
Superintendent
colson@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Shieh Assoc. Superintendent for Business Services cshieh@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Cheryl Garrett Director of Curriculum and Instruction cgarrett@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Leigh Schwartz Director of Student Services /Special Education lschwartz@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Jerry Waki Director of Student Nutrition Services jwaki@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Anastasia Tomasello Accounting Supervisor atomasello@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Don Hopkins Network Manager dhopkins@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

15-16 Assignment Roster