District Staff

View Staff for:
Name Position Email
Stella Kemp
Superintendent
skemp@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Wendy Richard Assoc. Superintendent for Business Services wrichard@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Valerie Rogers Director of Curriculum and Instruction vrogers@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Sarah Notch Director of Student Services /Special Education snotch@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Janel Costanzo Director of Student Nutrition Services jcostanzo@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Desmond Agbontaen Accounting Supervisor dagbontaen@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Anastasia Tomasello Data & Assessments atomasello@sbpsd.k12.ca.us
Don Hopkins Network Manager dhopkins@sbpsd.k12.ca.us

17-18 Assignment Roster